Welcome to Shanghai Pujiang Cable Co., Ltd website.!

中文版

ABOUT US

Shanghai Pujiang Cable Co.,Ltd founded in 1988, is a famous manufacturing enterprise in China's bridge cable industry. Along with the development of the Chinese Bridge, from the Shanghai Nanpu bridge, the Yangpu bridge, to the present Nanjing three bridge, the Shanghai Donghai Bridge, the Zhejiang Shanxi Hou men bridge, and the Oakland Bay Bridge in San Francisco, our company not only broke the bridge cable dependence on the entrance, but has grown into a strong one. A world-renowned cable manufacturing supplier integrating research cable design, product manufacturing and installation consulting.

Shanghai Pujiang Cable Co., Ltd. now has the advanced technical equipment and testing equipment, fully able to meet the specific needs of different users for the cable. Existing plant length 1000 meters, with two suspension production lines, two cable-stayed production lines, to meet the suspension bridge 3000 meters main span of the main cable strands manufacturing needs. The cable production line can meet the demand of 1500m main span cable production, and it is a famous professional cable manufacturer and supplier in the world.

Shanghai Pujiang Cable Company Limited has the certificate of the standard quality management system certification. In 1996, it was named the state (key) high-tech enterprise, and won the title of Shanghai city intellectual property demonstration enterprise and patent pilot enterprise in 2009. The parallel steel cables and anchorages produced by the company and the prefabricated parallel wire bundles of the cable main cable have won many honors, such as the outstanding projects of the torch program, the scientific progress award, and so on in Shanghai. The cable products have passed very stringent testing and certification of the international laboratories. The Company has more than 50 national honors "Zhan Tianyou prize", "Luban prize" and "National Award".

Shanghai Pujiang Cable Co.,Ltd will make a greater contribution to the development of international bridge and new construction projects and other cable structure projects with high quality products and first-class service.

 

MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

 

ENTERPRISE CULTURE

Qualification certificate

TECHNOLOGY LEAD

Shanghai Pujiang Cable Co., Ltd. is a professional cable structure
product manufacturer integrating design, construction, production
and scientific research.

少妇爽到嗷嗷嗷叫视频-野外少妇被弄到喷水在线观看

歡迎來到上海浦江纜索股份有限公司網站!

ENGLISH

關于我們

/ About us

       上海浦江纜索股份有限公司創建于1988年,是我國橋梁纜索行業內的知名制造企業。伴隨著中國橋梁的發展,從初始的上海南浦大橋、楊浦大橋,到現在的南京三橋、上海東海大橋及浙江舟山西侯門大橋以及美國舊金山奧克蘭海灣大橋等,我公司不僅率先打破了橋梁纜索依賴進口的局面,而且已壯大成為一個集科研纜索設計、產品制造、安裝咨詢為一體的世界知名的纜索制造供應商。

 

上海浦江纜索股份有限公司現擁有世界先進的技術裝備與檢測裝備,完全能滿足不同用戶對纜索特定的需求?,F有廠房長度1000米,設有兩條懸索生產線,兩條斜拉索生產線,能滿足懸索橋3000米主跨主纜索股制造需求。斜拉索生產線能滿足1500米主跨斜拉索生產的需求,是目前世界著名的拉索專業制造供應服務商。

 

上海浦江纜索股份有限公司擁有質量管理體系認證證書;1996年被評為國家(重點)高新技術企業,并在2009年榮獲上海市知識產權示范企業,專利試點企業等稱號。公司生產的平行鋼索及錨具、懸索主纜預制平行鋼絲束先后多次榮獲國家、上海市火炬計劃優秀項目、科學進步獎等多項榮譽。拉索產品通過了國際實驗室苛刻的檢測和認證。公司獲國家級榮譽“詹天佑獎”、“魯班獎”和國家級獎項項目超過50個。

 

上海浦江纜索股份有限公司將以高質量的產品和一流的服務,為發展國際橋梁事業和新型建筑工程及其他索結構工程作出更大的貢獻。

 

管理體系

/ management system

 

企業文化

/ enterprise culture

資質證書

/ Qualification certificate

技術領先

/ Leading technology

上海浦江纜索股份有限公司是集設計,施工,生產,科研為一體的專業化索結構產品生產商。

少妇爽到嗷嗷嗷叫视频-野外少妇被弄到喷水在线观看